APNEC elections 2021 held at Lahore Press Club


All Pakistan Newspapers Employees Confederation (APNEC) elections has been held at Lahore Press Club. According to the announcement of Chief Election Commissioner Muhammad Asif press release Muhammad Irfan Ali Karachi Chairman, Mansoor Malik Lahore Secretary General, Haji Muhammad Ibrahim Lahore Senior Vice Chairman, Mirza Imran Baig Karachi, Asghar Khan Lahore, Sheikh Waheed Islamabad Vice Chairman and Muhammad Aqeel Khan Islamabad Finance Secretary were elected for two years, while Ghulam Fariduddin Karachi, Khalid Mahmood and Obaidullah were elected as Assistant Secretaries.

All-Pakistan-Newspapers-Employees-Confederation-(APNEC)Read more: Coup in myanmar
Atiq-ur-Rehman, Haider Abbas, Mohammad Faraz Khan, Shoaib Dahlon, Mansoor Yousuf, Osama Abbas, Atif Arif, Mohammad Anil Shahid, Imran Ayub, Mohammad Fayyaz, Azhar Malik and Mubashir Ahmed have been elected as members of the NEC.

Previous articleCoup to have no change for the persecuted Rohingya Muslims
Next articleIMF for disbursement of $500 million – Mohammed Arifeen
Dr Muhammad Tahir Tabassum is the Founder / President of Institute of Peace and Development (INSPAD) (Think tank), Ambassador UNIHW, Journalist Peace, Harmony Activist, Humanitarian, Philanthropist, Human rights Defender, Media Consultant, Columnist, Author, Public Figure, and Motivational Speaker. The author may be contacted at [email protected]